Great day for a ride!

9 03 2010

Cross walk Salsa.

Went out for a 20 mile ride on the Farmington Valley Canal Trail today. With the temperatures in the mid-50’s the trail was filled with all kinds of hikers, roller-bladers, and cyclists. I was riding my Salsa LaCruz that I am really loving Riding it today made me realize that I need to finish writing part 2 of my review. Tomorrow is supposed to be even warmer. Yeah for spring! Yeah for an extra hour of daylight next week! Yeah for biking season!

Univega Alpina Country mountain bike and Salsa La Cruz leaning against a fence along the Farmington Valley Canal Trail.

Cyclist on Farmington Valley Canal Trail heading towards New Haven.

On top of my bike . . . on top of the world!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

